Kontakte



 

Deutschland

 

 

Fun-Sports GmbH

Dr. Gerhard Zimmermann

Kronacher Straße 54
D - 96052 Bamberg
Tel.: (0049) / (0)173 2021523
info@fun-sports-germany.com

www.fun-sports-germany.com

 

 

1.MGC Mainz e.V.
Marcel Noack
Linon-Feuchtwanger-Str. 64
55129 Mainz

Mobil. 015678 569041
Marcel@mgc-mainz.de
www.mgc-mainz.de



 

Bamberg Michael

Winkelstr. 7

D - 66386 St. Ingbert

 

Tel.: (0049) / (0)6894 / 959573

mobil: (0049) / (0)170 / 7879179
michaelbamberg.igb@t-online.de

 

Böhm Ernst
MGC Murnau
Postfach 1336
D - 82413 Murnau


Tel.: (0049) / (0)8841 / 1784
Fax: (0049) / (0)8841 / 628561
mobil: (0049) / (0)171 / 6149293
e-boehm@t-online.de

 


BSV Inzlingen 1979 e.V.

Reichle Urs

Ruschbachstr. 15

D - 79639 Grenzach-Wyhlen

 

Tel.: (0049) / (0)7621 / 18844 (Minigolf)

Tel. + Fax: (0049) / (0)7624 / 4611

ursreichle@freenet.de

 

 

Czerwek Dirk
Adenauerstr. 42
D - 63179 Obertshausen

Tel: (0049) / (0)6104 / 969198
Mobil: (0049) / (0)178 / 7482950
Fax: (0049) /(0)6104 / 9685660
ballbestellung@online.de

 



Gerwert Electronic
Lindenweg 4
D - 79774 Albbruck

Tel.: (0049) / (0)7753 / 92130
Fax: (0049) / (0)7753 / 921310
karl-heinz@gerwert.de


Hess Renate

Freystr. 10 b

D - 64291 Darmstadt

 

Tel.: (0049) / (0)160 / 8221295

renate.hess@minigolf-arheilgen.de

 


Hoogen Ingo
Eversburger Strasse 30 Tor 2
D - 49090 Osnabrück

info@minigolfen.de

 

Ingo v. d. Knesebeck

Gesundbrunnen 20 B

D - 37079 Gttingen


ingo@vdknesebeck.de

Tel.: (0049) / (0)551 / 3707879 (privat)

mobil: (0049) / (0)172 / 5622995

 

 

Saskia Hasselberg
Citygolf Berlin
Wittenberger Str. 50
D-12689 Berlin

Tel.: 0049 30 93497395

 



Pingvin-Minigolf
Nico Wycisk
Glafeystrasse 9
D - 04299 Leipzig

mobil: (0049) / (0)341 / 92780803
info@pingvin-minigolf.de
www.pingvin-minigolf.de



Reinisch Klaus
Max-Planck-Strasse 33
D - 93073 Neutraubling

Tel.: (0049) / (0)9401 / 3137
kreinisch@t-onilne.de


Ritschel Michael

MC Schriesheim e.V.

Postfach 1311

D - 69193 Schriesheim

 

Tel.: (0049) / (0)6203 / 63909 (Minigolf)

Tel. + Fax.: (0049) / (0)6203 / 64597
MCSchriesheim@aol.com



Game'N Fun KG
Bleicher Str. 16A
D - 88212 Ravensburg

Tel.: (0049) / (0)751 / 22919
service@gamenfun.de




TMV 65 Berlin e.V.
Marco Henning
Wilsederstrasse 20
D - 12169 Berlin

Tel.: (0049) / (0)30 / 60052199
mobil: (0049) / (0)162 / 7486127
marco.henning@yahoo.de